ALBUM: Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside 3

ALBUM: Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside 3

Mellow & Sleazy Midnight In Sunnyside 3 Mp3 Album Download

South African Amapiano sensations Mellow and Sleazy have captivated the music world with their latest studio release, “Midnight In Sunnyside 3“. Following their successful collaboration with Felo Le Tee on “The III Wise Men”, the duo continues to redefine the Amapiano landscape. Released under Sony Music Entertainment Africa, this album promises to be a landmark in their career.

Midnight In Sunnyside 3” encompasses a collection of nine meticulously crafted tracks. The album features a stellar lineup of collaborators including industry heavyweights like DJ Maphorisa, ShaunMusiQ, Ftears, and upcoming talents such as Blacko SA, DJ Njabsta, and LeeMckrazy. The inclusion of TyroneDee and TitoM further enhances the album’s appeal, showcasing a blend of established and new voices in the Amapiano scene.

Mellow & Sleazy – Stance music (feat. Djy Biza & Djy Ma’Ten)

Mellow & Sleazy, Amu Classic, Kappie & Tman Xpress – Juluka

Mellow & Sleazy – Ziyasha (feat. LeeMcKrazy, Amu Classic & Kappie)

Mellow & Sleazy – Oncamnce (feat. Sleazy, Cowboii, Scott’s Maphuma, DoouShii & Thukse)

Mellow & Sleazy – Dololo (feat. Tman Xpress)

Mellow & Sleazy – Nix mapha (feat. LeeMcKrazy, QuayR Musiq & King Deep)

Mellow & Sleazy – Ba Botlhe (feat. Focalistic & Mootion)

Mellow & Sleazy – Angisakhoni (feat. LeeMcKrazy)

Mellow & Sleazy – Semakaleng Ft. Focalistic & ELTEE

Spread the love

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *