EP: Sfarzo Rtee – The New Testament

EP: Sfarzo Rtee – The New Testament

Sfarzo Rtee The New Testament EP Download

In a thrilling development for Amapiano aficionados, South African maestro Sfarzo Rtee has dropped his latest sonic odyssey, aptly named “The New Testament.” This collection is not just any release; it’s a six-track journey into the heart of dance music, showcasing the evolving soundscapes of Amapiano that have captured the imagination of music lovers globally.

The New Testament” is a carefully curated ensemble of tracks that weave together the electrifying rhythms of Amapiano with innovative sound design. Each song in the package is a testament to Sfarzo Rtee‘s mastery over the genre, pushing boundaries and setting new standards.

Collaboration is at the heart of this project, with contributions from a stellar lineup of artists. Nanette, Jay Sax, Reed, Mzizi, Soul Jam, Raspy, Makhanj, and T&TMusiq, alongside Mpho Spizzy, lend their unique talents, enriching the album’s sonic palette. These collaborations bring a diverse range of vocal textures and musical ideas, making “The New Testament” a compelling listen from start to finish.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sfarzo Rtee & Makhanj – Ngisenkingeni

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sfarzo Rtee & Raspy ft Reed & Mzizi – Ukube

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sfarzo Rtee & Makhanj – Bawo Vula

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sfarzo Rtee ft Nanette & Jay Sax – Leave You 2

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sfarzo Rtee & Raspy ft Reed & Soul Jam – Ngcwele Ngcwele

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sfarzo Rtee, T&TMusiq & Mpho Spizzy – Heh Bafwethu

Spread the love

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *